Pitch’s Best of Kansas City features media winners

The Pitch came out with its annual Best of Kansas City list today. Do check out the entire list. Or pick up a print copy. Whatever.

Here are your media winners:

And now the Readers’ Choice:

  • Best AM Radio Station: 61o Sports
  • Best FM Radio Station: KFKF 94.1
  • Best Local Blog: KC99
  • Best Local Columnist: Timothy Finn
  • Best Local TV Personality: Kelly Jones, KCTV
  • Best Local TV News Station: KSHB
  • Best Music Blog: Wayward Blog
  • Best Political Blog: Tony’s Kansas City
  • Best Smoking Hot Kansas Citian: Abby Eden
  • Best Radio Personality: Afentra
  • Best Sexy TV Personality: Loren Halifax
  • Best Weathercaster: Brian Busby
  • Best Sports Blogger: Ralph Corse
  • Best Sportscaster: Ryan Lefebvre
  • Best Sports Radio Announcer: Bob Fescoe
  • Best Sports Writer: Danny Parkins (Jason Whitlock was No. 3. Ouch!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s